Bonnaroo 2014 Lineup

Screen Shot 2014-02-23 at 12.03.39 AM

I have to admit, I’m quite pleased with this years lineup. Despite the clear disapproval from some of the faithful Bonnarovians, who are up in arms over the return of Kanye West. (Apparently 2008 didn’t go so well) I think it’s a pretty well-rounded group of artists and musicians, personally, I think Elton John and Jack White are two of the best artists alive today. I would spend twice as much as the price of a ticket to see just one of them preform. Β And let us not forget Β The Avett Brothers, Β The Flaming Lips, The Head and the Heart and Arctic Monkeys. All of which are pretty impressive non-headlining choices.

I’m pretty excited to get some of the planning underway for this musical summertime adventure, it’s something I’ve been wanting to do for years but it just never worked out. This year the planets have aligned perfectly and there is no better group of people I could be going with. Hope to see you all out there!

Xx

2 thoughts on “Bonnaroo 2014 Lineup

  1. This is the best line up of any festival announced so far this year (in my opinion)…Phosphorescent, Dr. Dog, Okkervil River, Neutral Milk Hotel, Jake Bugg, White Denim, King Khan!! Seriously, this is going to rule.

Leave a Reply

